Don’t look at me. I’m irrelevant

I am new to this and I guess everyone opens a blog site with why they are beginning a blog. Very simply I am using this as therapy. I hope that nobody tracks it back to me but if you do I hope that you respect me enough to keep it to yourself.

This stands to be a very honest view of myself, my thoughts and my experiences. Written in a way I would not be able to if people could trace it back to myself. Names and locations will be changed and some things may entirely be fictional. Who knows what path this will take me down.

In this blog I will explore myself, my history, my future, my philosophy and probably a loads of IT Stuff.

Thanks for looking

Leave a Reply

